Here are upcoming events in South Florida for kids.  There are story times, holiday events such as Easter, Earth Day and Black History Month.  There are also painting classes, STEM classes, cooking classes, science classes, animal presentations, music lessons and holiday events.

Click to View:

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

[smart_post_show id=”11909″]

Thursday, March 18, 2021

[smart_post_show id=”11910″]

Friday, March 19, 2021

[smart_post_show id=”11911″]

Saturday, March 20, 2021

[smart_post_show id=”11912″]

Sunday, March 21, 2021

[smart_post_show id=”11913″]

Monday, March 22, 2021

[smart_post_show id=”11920″]

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

[smart_post_show id=”11921″]

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

[smart_post_show id=”11922″]

Thursday, March 25, 2021

[smart_post_show id=”11924″]

Friday, March 26, 2021

[smart_post_show id=”11923″]

Saturday, March 27, 2021

[smart_post_show id=”11925″]

Sunday, March 28, 2021

[smart_post_show id=”11928″]

Monday, March 29, 2021

[smart_post_show id=”11938″]

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

[smart_post_show id=”11939″]

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

[smart_post_show id=”11940″]

Thursday, April 1, 2021

[smart_post_show id=”11943″]

Friday, April 2, 2021

[smart_post_show id=”11944″]

Saturday, April 3, 2021

[smart_post_show id=”11941″]

Sunday, April 4, 2021

[smart_post_show id=”11942″]